Seniorcare Basel


enjoy aging
Seniorcare Basel
061 225 42 42
info@24seniorcare.eu

24h-care from Eastern Europe

Requirements

Germany, Austria
The 24h care staff we provide comes in general from EU countries (especially Eastern Europe) and are sent to Germany and Austria as part of the EU's freedom to provide services. The staff is permanently employed by one of our partner companies in Eastern Europe, where they have also health and social insurance. In the case of a Bulgarian 24-hour nursing staff, this is attested to the A1 certificate issued by the Bulgarian pension and social insurance fund. The posting of Eastern European 24-hour nurses to Germany and Austria is in line with the Act on the Posting of Employees (AEntG).

 

Switzerland
In Switzerland, the 24-hour nurses from Eastern Europe are generally employed directly by the family. We support families in their search for appropriate care. These are valid for a period of max. 90 days, which is why the whole year is supported by different nurses. Long-term employment requires a work permit.

We take care of employment contracts, accident insurance, social insurance contributions, hour management, salary accounting, withholding tax, etc., thus minimizing administrative costs for the family.

We check the legal requirements for each nurse, keep the current laws in mind and are therefore your competent partner for the search and placement of carers.

Seniorenbetreuung Basel


enjoy aging
Seniorenbetreuung Basel
061 225 42 42
info@24seniorcare.eu

24h-Betreuung und Pflege aus Osteuropa

Voraussetzungen

Deutschland, Österreich

Die von uns vermittelten 24h-Betreuungskräfte stammen in der Regel aus dem EU-Ausland (insb. Osteuropa) und werden im Rahmen der Dienstleistungsfreiheit der EU nach Deutschland und Österreich entsendet. Das Personal ist bei einem unserer Partnerunternehmen in Osteuropa fest angestellt und dort auch kranken- und sozialversichert. Dies belegt im Fall einer bulgarischen 24h-Pflegekraft die Bescheinigung A1, die durch den bulgarischen Renten- und Sozialversicherungsträger ausgestellt wird. Die Entsendung von osteuropäischen 24h-Pflegekräften nach Deutschland und Österreich stimmt mit dem Arbeitnehmer-Entsendegesetz (AEntG) überein.

 

Schweiz
In der Schweiz werden die 24h Pflegekräfte aus Osteuropa in der Regel direkt von den Familien eingestellt. Wir unterstützen Familien bei der Suche nach der passenden Betreuung. Diese gelten für einen Zeitraum von max. 90 Tage, weshalb das ganze Jahr von verschiedenen Pflegekräften getragen wird. Für eine langfristige Beschäftigung muss eine Arbeitserlaubnis beantragt werden.

Wir kümmern uns um Arbeitsverträge, Unfallversicherungen, Sozialversicherungsbeiträge, Stundenverwaltung, Gehaltsabrechnung, Quellensteuer usw. und minimieren so die Verwaltungskosten für die Familie.

Wir prüfen die gesetzlichen Anforderungen für jeden Pflegenden, halten die aktuellen Gesetze im Auge und sind somit Ihr kompetenter Partner für die Suche und Platzierung von Pflegenden.